At muxmäuschenwild we have one principle: everything we think, create, shape, support, do, is muxmäuschenwild. What that means? The right combination of challenging, unconventional, suprising and much heart and love.

muxmäuschenwild is more than an agency. We see ourselves as a platform for a growing network of creatives folks, places and ideas. We connect, liaise and implement events, productions and products on our own initiative or in the customers order.  With passion and aspiration we realize valuable and precisely fitting concepts and products in the areas of PR, event and marketing. Through the involvement in a growing number of own projects, we offer the opportunity to our partners and customers to present themselves in a creative environment. With the muxmäuschenwild email-magazine we additionally create a media platform and allow our customers and partners a direct link to the muxmäuschenwild community.

Our benchmark always arises from our claim to professionality, creativity and emotionality. What we do is special. We are muxmäuschenwild.

PR
Event
Branding

muxmäuschenwild accompanies its customers projects with a long-term and sustainable PR-support. From the development of a customized PR concept to the targeted controlling of the new and traditional media, muxmäuschenwild provides for publicity.

Comprehensive PR support | Content production | campaigns | Events and campaigns | cooperations

muxmäuschenwild plans and realizes special experiences at special places. Starting with the finding of ideas and the conception phase, continuing with the search for locations and planning, managing guest lists and invitations, up to realization and implementation we offer a one-stop service. muxmäuschenwild plans ahead and along and therefore leaves nothing to chance. Moments are there to be enjoyed. muxmäuschenwilds special field is the seeking of special and exceptional places.

Concept, planning and implementation of events | Location Search | Invitations and Guest Management | Artist Booking | Event Photography

muxmäuschenwild developes, in cooperation with the customers, marketing concepts to successfully position and implement their projects and productions. From strategic development, to the communication concept, through to the selection operation of the relevant channels of communication, muxmäuschenwild provides for ideas to work out and be successful.

Strategy and Brand Workshops | Branding | Communication Strategy | campaign development

Projekte

Our clients

Magazine

mmw_Mag

Your city, your topics, your email-magazine! The muxmäuschenwild email-magazine is a weekly newsletter – for everybody who knows, loves and lives Berlin. Written for you, by you. Wholehearted and from the heart of Berlin. Let’s exchange, share, network, live – but yet again muxmäuschenwild!

With the email-magazine we create another stage, to discuss ideas and projects from and for the muxmäuschenwild network. People, places, experiences and products will be presented that are all entitled to be called muxmäuschenwild. In the meantime, we create direct synergies through the possibility to share job offers, requests for office space, project ideas and much more.

MMW Space

The muxmäuschenwild SPACE is not only an office. With the support of our great Interior- und Design partners we created a place to think, experience, create and share ideas and inspiration. We put our heart and soul into these lovely 24 walls right in the centre of Berlin. Join us for a good chat, for small events like our Supperclub muxmäuschenwild Al Dente, for workshops or even some office Yoga lessons. Or what about moving in and renting a table in our Co-Working Area – coffeeteapapereverything-Flatrate included? If you are interested to get in touch mail to studio@muxmaeuschenwild.de.

muxmäuschenwild SPACE, Naunynstr. 38, 10999 Berlin

We thank our partners:

Contact

Agentur muxmäuschenwild
Naunynstr. 38
10999 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 30 75566794
hallo@muxmaeuschenwild.de
www.muxmaeuschenwild.de
www.muxmaeuschenwild-magazin.de

If you like us, like us! Facebook>>>
Follow us on Instagram!>>>

_____

EXECUTIVE

Julia Kopper
Managing Director
julia.kopper@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Theresa Vorberg
Management Operations
theresa.vorberg@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Miriam Crone
Office Management, contact MMW Magazine
miriam.crone@muxmaeuschenwild.de

 

EVENT & ACTIVATION

Malaika Tesch
Event & Project Manager
malaika.tesch@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Anne Wendscher
Intern
anne.wendscher@muxmaeuschenwild.de

PR

Katharina Kalb (ML)
Senior PR Management
katharina.kalb@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Natalie Wunsch (ML)
PR Management
natalie.wunsch@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Annemarie Bernhardt
PR Management, Social Media Management
annemarie.bernhardt@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Lea Ales
PR Management
lea.ales@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Marlies Marheineke
PR Mangement
marlies.marheineke@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Johannes Schmidt
PR Management
johannes.schmidt@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Nicole Hecht
PR Trainee
nicole.hecht@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Yvonne Kollosche
Senior PR-Beratung ext.
yvonne.kollosche@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Luca Lau
PR Working Student
luca.lau@muxmaeuschenwild.de

Partner